my father sentence in english

My father is thirty-five years old. He is a loving and dutiful person who takes care of my entire family. He talks about the morality of life and explains the importance of elders. 10 Lines on My Father in English 120 Words on Father Essay. 3) He is the one who works hard for the family so that we could live a happy and prosperous life. They always support him and help him many times in the kitchen during his illness. He helps me and my younger sister in our studies every day. My father is my role model and I want to become like him one day. My dad is an Engineer by profession and is a very hardworking person. 3) My father is the head of our family and takes all the important decisions. He teaches us the value of time in life and says that if someone spoils his time, time destroys his life. I usually laugh at such comments and tell my father, he also laughs, says that he does not tell the truth but the truth is that I am happy that I have a son like you. My father always cares for me and calls my mother in the afternoon to know if I have reached home at the right time. Me consider myself very blessed to have such a father in my life. 6) He also works for a social work organization which helps poor families in becoming financially self-dependent. My father seldom smokes. He believes that a change starts from within and if you want to change something it has to start from you. 5. He is hard-working. In the morning, Papa helps me to get ready for school. Father refers to the male parent(माता-पिता) of a child in a family(परिवार). He is a very nice person and helps my neighbors in their difficult times. 2) Father always shares his own life experiences, so that we can take right decisions learning from them. He is an internet manager (a software engineer) in a limited company in New Delhi. His motto for life: Hard work, Sincerity and Dedication are the keys to success. He maintains cordial relations with our relatives, friends, and neighbour